The world of MMA will attain a significant landmark this weekend with UFC 250 practically upon us.

UFC has hit again in opposition to the coronavirus pandemic by placing on a bunch of occasions behind closed doorways.

Amanda Nunes is set to face Felicia Spencer at UFC 250


Amanda Nunes is about to face Felicia Spencer at UFC 250

UFC 249 occurred in Could with Justin Gaethje defeating Tony Ferguson on a stacked card in Jacksonville, Florida.

President Dana White has been decided to place high class motion on regardless of the difficulties and he’ll be wanting to placed on one other thrilling evening on the UFC’s historic occasion at 250.

Amanda Nunes is about to defend her featherweight title in opposition to Felicia Spencer within the headline bout whereas there will probably be plenty of different huge bouts.

Right here’s what we find out about UFC 250 up to now…

UFC president Dana White has been desperate to get operations going again

Getty Pictures – Getty

UFC president Dana White has been determined to get operations going once more

UFC 250: Date and begin time

The occasion is at the moment set to happen on June 6 and will probably be held behind closed doorways.

It’s being held at UFC APEX Heart in Las Vegas, Nevada, that means the principle occasion will get underway at round 5am UK time.

White mentioned: “I can’t wait to ship some nice fights for the followers. My group is able to go and the fighters are excited to get again in there with these back-to-back occasions.”

UFC 250: TV and dwell stream

The motion will probably be on BT Sport 1 for UK battle followers with protection of the prelims beginning at 1am.

Their full broadcast begins at 3am forward of the principle occasion.

The motion will also be considered by ordering a UFC Battle Move on their web site.

President Trump congratulates Dana White on working UFC 249


UFC 250: Match card

Primary card

  • Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Felicia Spencer
  • Raphael Assuncao vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Aljamain Sterling vs. Cory Sandhagen
  • Eddie Wineland vs. Sean O’Malley
  • Neil Magny vs. Anthony Rocco Martin


  • Alex Caceres vs. Chase Hooper
  • Ian Heinisch vs. Gerald Meerschaert
  • Cody Stamann vs. Brian Kelleher
  • Charles Byrd vs. Maki Pitolo
  • Alex Perez vs. Jussier Formiga
  • Alonzo Menifield vs. Devin Clark