The greatest female mixed martial artist and current two-division champion, Amanda Nunes, returns to the UFC Octagon Saturday to put her women’s featherweight championship on the line against Felicia Spencer. The championship bout headlines the action from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas as the UFC returns to pay-per-view from their home city for the first time since the coronavirus pandemic threw the world into chaos.

Spencer will be facing a significant uphill battle against Nunes — as the odds below reflect. The championship bout isn’t the only fight of note on the broadcast, with the bantamweight division getting featured in a trio of main card bouts. The bantamweight fights, which include a highly-anticipated fight between top contenders Aljamain Sterling and Cory Sandhagen, will help to build the landscape for the division after the retirement of champion Henry Cejudo.

Get your expert picks for UFC 250 from our podcast — State of Combat with Brian Campbell — where we look at everything on the main card and get some in-depth analysis from UFC Hall of Famer “Suga” Rashad Evans below.

Below is all the information you need to catch the UFC 250 event on Saturday night. 

How to watch UFC 250 prelims

Date: June 6 | Location: UFC Apex — Las Vegas, Nevada
Time: 8 p.m. ET
Stream: Watch ESPN | Channel: ESPN

How to watch UFC 250 main card

Date: June 6 | Location: UFC Apex — Las Vegas, Nevada
Time: 10 p.m. ET
Stream: ESPN+ | Price: $64.99

Now, here’s a look at the UFC 250 main fight card and betting odds via Westgate.

UFC 250 main card, odds

Amanda Nunes (c) -650

Felicia Spencer +475

Women’s featherweight title

Cody Garbrandt -150

Raphael Assuncao +125


Aljamain Sterling -115

Cory Sandhagen -105


Neil Magny -135

Anthony Rocco Martin +115


Sean O’Malley -575

Eddie Wineland +425


Who will win Nunes vs. Spencer, and how exactly does each fight end? Visit SportsLine now to get detailed picks on every fight at UFC 250, all from the accomplished MMA expert who’s up more than $20,000 and has nailed eight straight main event winners.