It all goes down later today (Sat., Oct. 24, 2020) at UFC 254 live on ESPN+ PPV from inside Flash Forum on “Fight Island” in Abu Dhabi, U.A.E., as undefeated UFC lightweight king Khabib Nurmagomedov battles interim titleholder Justin Gaethje for the undisputed 155-pound crown. In addition to the anticipated main event, former UFC middleweight champion Robert Whittaker will meet surging finisher Jared Cannonier in a No. 1 contender’s bout at 185 pounds, and heavyweight strikers Alexander Volkov and Walt Harris will battle in a crucial divisional matchup.

Not to mention the UFC 254 “Prelims” card featuring the likes of Stefan Struve, Tai Tuivasa, Alex Oliveira, Casey Kenney and Da Un Jung.

Take a look below at UFC 254’s complete fight card line up and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+ PPV)
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Justin Gaethje
Robert Whittaker vs. Jared Cannonier
Alexander Volkov vs. Walt Harris
Jacob Malkoun vs. Phil Hawes
Lauren Murphy vs. Liliya Shakirova
Magomed Ankalaev vs. Ion Cutelaba

‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN 2/ESPN+)
12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

Stefan Struve vs. Tai Tuivasa
Nathaniel Wood vs. Casey Kenney
Alex Oliveira vs. Shavkat Rakhmonov
Da Un Jung vs. Sam Alvey

Early ‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN+)
11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT

Liana Jojua vs. Miranda Maverick
Joel Alvarez vs. Alexander Yakovlev

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

  • UFC 254: “Khabib vs. Gaethje” PPV main card can be viewed via the ESPN+ streaming app.
  • Subscriptions cost $5.99 per month. The UFC 254 PPV will cost $64.99 for current subscribers.
  • UFC 254: “Khabib vs. Gaethje” undercard “Prelims” can be viewed via ESPN+ as well.

Television

  • UFC 254: “Khabib vs. Gaethje” undercard “Prelims” can be viewed via ESPN 2. Check your local providers or click for instant access to ESPN.

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Stay home, be safe. But if you really, really need to go out and watch UFC 254 there is a list of bars near you airing “Khabib vs. Gaethje” right here.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC 254 fight card RIGHT HERE, starting with the ESPN+ “Prelims” matches online, which are scheduled to begin at 11 a.m. ET, then the remaining undercard balance on ESPN+/ESPN2 at 12 p.m. ET, before the PPV main card start time at 2 p.m. ET on ESPN+.



CLICK HERE TO THE ORIGINAL ARTICLE