It all goes down later tonight (Sat., Oct. 31, 2020) at UFC Vegas 12 live on ESPN+ from inside UFC APEX in Las Vegas, as the action returns to “Sin City” for a middleweight clash between former UFC champion Anderson Silva and perennial contender Uriah Hall.

In addition to the middleweight headliner, undefeated featherweight contender Bryce Mitchell will look to earn his fifth-straight Octagon win when he squares off with veteran Andre Fili in the co-main event, and heavyweight knockout artist Greg Hardy will return to action against towering big man Maurice Greene.

Take a look below at UFC Vegas 12’s complete fight card lineup and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+)
7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT

Uriah Hall vs. Anderson Silva
Bryce Mitchell vs. Andre Fili
Maurice Greene vs. Greg Hardy
Kevin Holland vs. Charlie Ontiveros
Bobby Green vs. Thiago Moises

‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN+)
4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT

Chris Gruetzemacher vs. Alexander Hernandez
Adrian Yanez vs. Victor Rodriguez
Sean Strickland vs. Jack Marshman
Cole Williams vs. Jason Witt
Dustin Jacoby vs. Justin Ledet
Miles Johns vs. Kevin Natividad

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC Vegas 12 fight card RIGHT HERE, starting with the ESPN+ “Prelims” undercard bouts at 4 p.m. ET, followed by the ESPN+ main card start time at 7 p.m. ET.



CLICK HERE TO THE ORIGINAL ARTICLE